

EPPING FOREST YOUTH COUNCIL Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Place:	Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Room:	Council Chamber
Time:	7.00 pm
Democratic Services Officer	D Gilson-Butler Tel: (01992) 564365 Email: dbutler@eppingforestdc.gov.uk

Members:

Councillors S Chu Foon, K Gohil, K Ismailov, A Akers Furbank, W Ayrton, H Griffiths, S Hinkely, A S Kabir, P Patel, O Ruthven, E Skingsley, E Ugur, I Harrison, O Ayandare, F Hussain, S Khan, S Marx, L Powell, M Prinsloo, Sydnae Smith, M Carter, N Moffat, O Prosser and A Zarras

1. WELCOME

Welcome by Chairman Matthew Carter and Vice Chair Falak Hussain

2. APOLOGIES

Apologies of absence

- 3. THE QUEENS FUNERAL
- 4. YOUTH PROJECT UPDATE
- 5. JACK PETCHEY ENVIRONMENTAL AWARD
- 6. FEEDBACK FROM NINEFIELDS RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION INSTAGRAM
- 7. EFYC UPDATES

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Epping Forest Youth Council

Update from schools - All Youth Councillors

Braeside Chigwell Davenant Debden Park Epping St Johns Ilford County King Harold New City College Roding Valley The Ongar Academy West Hatch

8. EFYC ATTENDANCE AND ONE TO ONE MEETING WITH PARENTS

9. EFYC AOB